Skip navigation links
banner
logo ridotto
logo-salomone
Centro Linguistico di Ateneo

Staff

Presidente

Annick Farina presidente(AT)cla.unifi.it
 

Direttore tecnico

 
Laura Tucciarelli laura.tucciarelli(AT)unifi.it
 

Responsabile amministrativo  

Gianna Galligani
 

Personale Tecnico/Amministrativo 

Daniela Albanese daniela.albanese (AT) unifi.it
Annamaria Baldi annamaria.baldi (AT) unifi.it
Pablo Chiacchio pablo.chiacchio (AT) unifi.it
Fabio Cipriani fabio.cipriani (AT) unifi.it
Lucia De Francesco lucia.defrancesco (AT) unifi.it
Francesca Di Cosmo francesca.dicosmo (AT) unifi.it
Marco Fossi marco.fossi (AT) unifi.it
Sandra Giunti sandra.giunti (AT) unifi.it
Loredana Lunetta loredana.lunetta (AT) unifi.it
Laura Poli laura.poli (AT) unifi.it
Silvia Suppini silvia.suppini(AT)unifi.it
Gianna Vallesi gianna.vallesi (AT) unifi.it
Stefania Viggiani stefania.viggiani (AT) unifi.it
 

Insegnanti

Lingua Inglese:
Nathalie Adams nathalie.adams (AT) unifi.it
Catherine Arcella catherine.arcella (AT) unifi.it
Miriam Friedman miriamesther.friedman (AT) unifi.it
Francesca Giordani francesca.giordani (AT) unifi.it
Maria Grech maria.grech (AT) unifi.it
Paulene Linda Healey paulene.healey (AT) unifi.it
Gabriella Infante gabriella.infante (AT) unifi.it
Russell Lynch russell.lynch (AT) unifi.it
Hilary Peebles hilary.peebles (AT) unifi.it
Roseanne Perpetuini roseanne.perpetuini(AT)unifi.it
Sophie Salaman sophia.salaman (AT) unifi.it
Jessica Thonn jessica.thonn (AT) unifi.it
Lisa Weber lisa.weber (AT) unifi.it
 
Lingua Francese:
Sacha Lomnitz sachahenri.lomnitz (AT) unifi.it
Isabelle Maingain isabelle.maingain (AT) unifi.it
Hugues Sheeren hugues.sheeren (AT) unifi.it
Elisabeth Willemaers elisabeth.willemaers (AT) unifi.it
Myriam Vien myriam.vien(AT)unifi.it
 
Lingua Tedesca:
Petra Brunnhuber petra.brunnhuber (AT) unifi.it
Claudia Roos claudia.roos (AT) unifi.it
Karin Uhl karin.uhl (AT) unifi.it
Andrea Geselle andrea.geselle (AT) unifi.it
 
Lingua Spagnola:
Olga Mictil olga.mictil (AT) unifi.it
Monica Molina monica.molina (AT) unifi.it
Reyes Rodriguez reyes.rodriguez (AT) unifi.it
 
Lingua Portoghese:
Cristina Castro cristina.castro (AT) unifi.it
 
Lingua Italiana:
Stefano Bianchi stef.bianchi (AT) unifi.it
Fulvio Del Fabbro fulvio.delfabbro (AT) unifi.it
Stefania Gavazzi stefania.gavazzi (AT) unifi.it
Elisabetta Jafrancesco elisabetta.jafrancesco (AT) unifi.it
Benedetta Rigoli benedetta.rigoli (AT) unifi.it
Alessandra Topini alessandra.topini (AT) unifi.it
Ida Tucci ida.tucci (AT) unifi.it
 
Lingua Russa:
Natalia Zhukova natalia.zhukova (AT) unifi.it
   
Lingua Giapponese:  
Hiromi Imai hiromi.imai(AT)unifi.it

 

 

 

 
last update: 21-June-2022
Unifi Home Page

Back to top